Careers

We are always looking for dedicated, hospitable people to join the Milburn team!

Contact us today if you are interested in joining! We are looking for friendly, dependable people who anticipate the needs of our members.

James Nanson, GM/COO
james@milburn.org

Luke Smith, Head Golf Professional
luke@milburn.org

Craig Gansen, Tennis Director
craig@milburn.org

Kevin Brown, Controller

kevin@milburn.org

Jessica Bokath, Director of Membership and Communications
jessica@milburn.org

Holly Milburn, Event Director
holly@milburn.org

Tracey Strong, Office Manager 
tracey@milburn.org

Steve Wilson, Golf Course Superintendent 
steve@milburn.org

Current Openings:

Part time and full time servers
Contact: brandy@milburn.org

  • © 2017 Milburn Country Club. All Rights Reserved.
  • 7501 W 69th Street, Overland Park, KS 66204
  • Tel: 913-432-0490
  • Logout