Contact Us

Milburn Country Club
7501 W 69th Street Overland Park , KS 66204 
Tel: 913-432-0490
Fax: 913-432-9053

Tim Mervosh, General Manager
(913) 890-2633 
tmervosh@milburn.org

Luke Smith, Head Golf Professional 
(913) 432-1224
luke@milburn.org

Steve Wilson, Golf Course Superintendent 
(913) 236-9951 
steve@milburn.org

James Nanson, Clubhouse Manager 
(913) 890-2634 
james@milburn.org

Craig Gansen, Tennis Director 
(816) 665-6120 
craig@milburn.org

Kevin Brown, Controller 
(913) 890-2632 
kevin@milburn.org 

  • © 2017 Milburn Country Club. All Rights Reserved.
  • 7501 W 69th Street, Overland Park, KS 66204
  • Tel: 913-432-0490
  • Logout